April 12, 2024

Meeting Minutes(April 12, 2023, 12 pm HST, 3 pm PST, 5 pm CST, 6 pm EST)Location: Zoom

February 7, 2024

Meeting Minutes(February 7, 2024, 11 am HST, 2 pm PST, 4 pm CST, 5 pm EST)Location: Zoom

January 3, 2024

Meeting Minutes(January 3, 2024, 11 am HST, 2 pm PST, 4 pm CST, 5 pm EST)Location: Zoom

April 2, 2023

Meeting Minutes(April 2, 2023, 10 am HST, 1 pm PST, 3 pm CST, 5 pm EST)Location: Zoom

May 7, 2023

Meeting Minutes(May 7, 2023, 11 am HST, 2 pm PST, 4 pm CST, 5 pm EST)Location: Zoom