Search
Close this search box.

April 2, 2023

Meeting Minutes(April 2, 2023, 10 am HST, 1 pm PST, 3 pm CST, 5 pm EST)Location: Zoom

May 7, 2023

Meeting Minutes(May 7, 2023, 11 am HST, 2 pm PST, 4 pm CST, 5 pm EST)Location: Zoom

March 5, 2023

Meeting Minutes(March 5, 2023, 9 am HST, 11 am PST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST)Location: Zoom

February 12, 2023

Meeting Minutes(February 12, 2023- 9 am HST, 11 am PST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST)Location: Zoom

January 6, 2023

CIT Online Board Meeting Agenda January 6, 2023 Attendance Leslie Greer  Jenny Gough Royce Carpenter Carole Lazoriak Phyllis Dora Rifkin Jason Listman Max Williamson Jose-ovi Velasquez Samond Bishara Patricia Moers-Patterson Eileen Forestal Cindy Volk Janis Cole Welcome Introduce and state position President Greer’s report Brief history of CIT Role model Communication Contact Rule Share Commitment […]