CIT Meeting Notes
April 25th, 2022
Meeting start 12:00pm EST

Present:

President’s Report:

  1. Discussion of Keynote and Endnote speakers for Conference.
  2. Discussion of meals and sides for conference.
  3. Discussion of RID PDC position.

Vice President’s Report:

  1. Discussion of conference awards and nominations process.
  2. Discussion of website and data base for tracking conference registrations.


Secretary Report:

  1. Minutes will be emailed.
  2. Discussion of vests and water bottles to sell at conference.


Treasurer Report:

  1. Discussion of travel to the conference.
  2. Director of Professional Development Report:
  3. Conference updates, committee updates.


Director of Communications Report:

  1. Discussion of advertising scholarships.


Meeting adjournment Minor/Gough. Meeting adjourned by President
Bentley-Sassaman at pm 1:13EST
Next Meeting May 20th, 2pm ET (1pm CT, 11am PT)